Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra 417th Subscription Concert [Jörgen van Rijen (trombone)]

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra 417th Subscription Concert [Jörgen van Rijen (trombone)]


Performance date :
Regular price 7,200 円
Regular price Sale price 7,200 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra, Soloist: Jörgen van Rijen, trombone

Venue : Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Concert Hall
Aichi Prefectural Art Theater

All seats reserved: S seat: 7,200 yen A seat: 6,200 yen B seat: 5,100 yen C seat: 4,100 yen Y seat: 1,000 yen (under 24 years old, same-day ticket only) 1,500 yen (sold out )


Martin Brabbins (conductor/famous Philharmonic conductor), Jorgen van Rijen (trombone)


Tickets/Inquiries: Nagoya Phil Ticket Guide Tel. 052-339-5666


<Great Symphonist No. 1>
Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21
Aho: Trombone Concerto* [Japan Premiere]
Dai Fujikura (Meifel Composer in Residence): Banitsa Groove!
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 10

LvBeethoven: Symphony No.1 in C major, op.21
K.Aho: Trombone Concerto[Japan Premiere]
D.Fujikura (Composer in REsidence): Banza Groove!
D.Shostakovich: Symphony No.1 in F minor, Op.10