(Cancelled) Andreas Haefliger Piano Recital [Tokyo Performance]

(Cancelled) Andreas Haefliger Piano Recital [Tokyo Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 3,500 円
Regular price Sale price 3,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

[Notice of cancellation of invitation]

Regarding Andreas Haefliger (piano), who was scheduled to tour in October 2021, there is still no prospect of easing entry restrictions for travelers from overseas as part of the measures taken by the Japanese government to prevent the spread of the novel coronavirus. Unfortunately, we have decided to cancel the invitation to Japan this autumn as it is highly likely that it will be difficult to enter the country.

Regarding the ticket refund for the recital scheduled for October 26 (Tuesday) at Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, we will inform you on this website etc. as soon as the information is confirmed.

We sincerely apologize to everyone who was looking forward to the performance. Thank you again for your understanding.

Andreas Haefliger

Piano recital [Tokyo performance]

A breathtaking virtuoso and a true Beethovenian (2018.Telegraph)

Beethoven's Mid-term Masterpiece Sonata X Mysterious and Magnificent "Pictures at an Exhibition"

Click here for the special page

[Date and time]

October 26, 2021 (Tuesday) 19:00 start / 18:15 open


Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Small Hall

*This performance will start at 19:00 on Thursday, May 21, 2020.

It will be a transfer performance.


Andreas Haefliger (piano)

[Admission fee]

All seats reserved

General 6,000 yen / U-25 3,500 yen

We will also sell electronic tickets and Pro Arteketo .

You can choose your seat on the screen.

After purchase, you can enter with the QR code sent by email.

You can access from here → https://teket.jp/98/5086


Pro Artesque


Embassy of Switzerland in Japan

All Japan Piano Teachers Association (PTINA)


Pro Arte Musice Tel: 03-3943-6677 Fax: 03-3943-6659


Lv Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 16 in G major, Op.31-1
Lv Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 18 in E-flat major, Op.31-3 "Hunting"
M. Mussorgsky: Suite "Pictures at an Exhibition"