Skip to product information
1 of 1

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic [Musashino Performance]

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic [Musashino Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 4,000 円
Regular price Sale price 4,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra in Okaya

Venue : Musashino Civic Cultural Center Large Hall

Musashino Civic Cultural Hall

[Performance canceled due to the Great East Japan Earthquake]

The ultimate masterpiece played by the mysterious and powerful Scandinavian sound!!

Christian Lindbergh (Conductor)

Christian Lindberg, conductor

Christian Ile Hadlan (piano)

Christian Ihle Hadland, piano

Organizer: Musashino Cultural Foundation

Presented by Pro Arte Musicae

Tickets are not available at Pro Arte Musice.
Sorry for the inconvenience, but
please contact the Musashino Citizen's Cultural Foundation.



Sibelius: Finlandia
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor*
Sibelius: Symphony No. 2 in D major

*Pf. CI Hadran

Grieg : Finlandia
Grieg: Piano Concerto in a minor*
Sibelius: Symphony No.2

*Pf, CI Hadland