Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yasuto Tanaka Saxophone Recital (Piano/Kenichi Nakagawa)

Yasuto Tanaka Saxophone Recital (Piano/Kenichi Nakagawa)


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Yasuto Tanaka Saxophone Recital

Yasuto Tanaka Saxophone Receital

The day before the concert, the performer himself explains the theme and highlights in an easy-to-understand manner!

Hear and listen ♪ Held an analysis workshop ♪

*See flyer for details

[Date and Time]

February 4, 2018 (Sun) 15:00 start 14:00 open


Kitakyushu Municipal Hibiki Hall


Yasuto Tanaka (saxophone) ©Anju

Kenichi Nakagawa (Piano) Photo © Shuhei NEZU


General 3,000 yen

Under 25 years old 2,000 yen

* General sale November 2nd (Thursday) 10: 00 ~


Hibiki Hall Music Business Division 093-663-6661


Debussy: Rhapsody
Yukazu Hayashida : Beat of the Ground
Creston : Alto Saxophone Sonata op.19
Debussy : Moonlight (piano solo)
Rachmaninoff : Prelude in D flat major op.32-13
Morricone (Arranged by Toshio Mashima): Morricone Paradise
G. Gershwin (arranged by Hijiri Hiraoka) : Porgy and Bess Selection