Skip to product information
1 of 1

Door to 20th Century Music (Piano/Kenichi Nakagawa)

Door to 20th Century Music (Piano/Kenichi Nakagawa)


Performance date :
Regular price 1,000 円
Regular price Sale price 1,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Yoshie Ueno Flute Recital

Door to 20th Century Music

[Date and time]

Friday, December 14, 2018 19:00


JMS Aster Plaza Orchestra practice area

【Admission fee】

Free seating

2,500 yen for adults, 1,500 yen for students

(Additional 500 yen on the day)


Flute: Yoshie Ueno

Piano: Kenichi Nakagawa

Music Director/Story: Toshio Hosokawa


Hiroshima Opera and Music Promotion Committee



Yoon Yi-sang: No.1 and No.5 from 5 etudes for unaccompanied flute
Toshio Hosokawa: Lied for flute and piano
Toshio Hosokawa: Line T for flute
Debussy: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
Noriko Miura: From the sky / From the window for flute and piano
*New Commissioned Work/World Premiere
Pierre Boulez: Sonatine for flute and piano