Skip to product information
1 of 1

Masako Koga Piano Recital

Masako Koga Piano Recital


Performance date :
Regular price 3,000 円
Regular price Sale price 3,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Masako Koga Piano Recital

Venue : Tokyo Opera City Recital Hall
Tokyo Opera City Recital Hall

All seats unreserved 3,000 yen (3,500 yen on the day)


JS Bach: From the Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1
JS Bach: Das Wohltemperierte Klavier, 1 teil
Prelude in E flat minor Fugue in D sharp minor BWV853
Praludium es-moll und Fuge dis-moll

Lv Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.32 in C Minor, Op.111
Lv Beethoven: Sonate fur Klavier Nr. 32 c-moll, op.111

Masaaki Hashimoto: Interlude for Piano (Premiere)
M. Hashimoto: Intertermezzo

C. Franck: Prelude, Chorale and Fugue
C. Franck: Prelude, choral et fugue