Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tokyo New City Orchestra 65th Regular Concert

Tokyo New City Orchestra 65th Regular Concert


Performance date :
Regular price 6,000 円
Regular price Sale price 6,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

"Approach to symphonic works by period performance" "Brahms new edition series (2)"

Venue : Tokyo Metropolitan Theater Large Hall

S: 6,000 yen A: 4,500 yen B: 3,000 yen C: 2,000 yen
Relax seat: 3,000 yen, half price for students (under 25, A/B/C only)

Conductor: Akira Naito
Piano: Tsunehito Nakai
* Due to a sudden illness, Tsunehito Nakai's wig has been changed to Tanigawa's wig on the piano.

Tokyo New City Orchestra Secretariat
Symphony Plaza 2F, 3-22-15 Higashioizumi, Nerima-ku, Tokyo 178-0063
Phone: 03-5933-3222 / Fax: 03-6766-3782


Brahms: Piano Concerto No.2 in B flat major op.83
Brahms: Symphony No. 3 in F major op.90