Skip to product information
1 of 1

London Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet [Kagoshima Performance]

London Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet [Kagoshima Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 3,000 円
Regular price Sale price 3,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Brass Quintet of London Symphony Orchestra in Kagoshima

Venue : Miyama Concert
Miyama Concert Hall

Designated general public 4,000 Designated high school students and below 2,000
Non-reserved seats General 3,500 Free high school students and younger 1,500 yen

Miyama concert 0995-78-8000


J. Maynard: Fanfare
M.Rock: Music for His Majesty the King's Sackbut and Cornet
G. Farnaby: Fantasies, Toys, Dreams
M.Arnold: Brass Quintet
M. Barkley: Music From Chaucer
J. Horowitz: Three Movements from "Music Hall Suite"
N. Gumm Arranged by Andrew Lloyd-Webber Medley