Skip to product information
1 of 1

A musical door for children

A musical door for children


Performance date :
Regular price 1,500 円
Regular price Sale price 1,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details


"Miru Harusai", which was well received at Art Tower Mito last year, is coming to Kyoto!

Stravinsky's three major ballets <Petrushka> <Firebird> <The Rite of Spring>.

Please look forward to the performance with two pianos and the impressive stage with video!

Cast: Kenichi Nakagawa, Keita Kosaka (piano)

Director: Takashi Ui (director/screenwriter)

Venue: Kyoto Concert Hall Ensemble Hall Murata

Doors open: 13:30 Start: 14:00

Fees: Adults 1,500 yen Children (high school students and younger) 500 yen All seats are unreserved

Inquiries: Kyoto Concert Hall 075-711-2980


Composed by Stravinsky
3 movements from "Petrushka" [Arranged by Victor Babin]
★Reading: Yuyu Nakajima (Voice Actor) / Script: Takashi Ui
"Phoenix" (excerpt)
★ Screening of original drawings of "Phoenix" by world-famous manga artist Osamu Tezuka!
"Spring Festival"
★Collaboration of children's drawings and music at a workshop