Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yukari Arai Ravel Piano Series

Yukari Arai Ravel Piano Series


Performance date :
Regular price 3,500 円
Regular price Sale price 3,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Yukari Arai Ravel Zyklus
vol. 1 Butoh, a tribute to the classics

Venue : Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Small Hall

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

[All seats are unreserved] ¥3,500

Photo © Masafumi Hikita

Sponsors: Steinway Japan K.K., Muse Entertainment Inc.
Cooperation: Sony Music Direct Inc.

Management/Tickets/Inquiries: Pro Arte Musice

[Play guide]

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Ticket Service 03-5685-0650

Lawson ticket [L code 37056] 0570-084-003


JS Bach: French Suite No.5 in G major, BWV816
M. Ravel:
Minuet after Haydn
Couperin's grave
F. Schubert: Noble Waltz D.969
M. Ravel:
Elegant and Sentimental Waltz
La Valse

JSBach: Franzsische Suite Nr.5 G-dur BWV816
M. Ravel:
Menuet sur le nom d'HaydnMore
Le tombeau de Couperin
F.Schubert: Valses nobles D.969
M. Ravel:
Valses nobles et sentimentales
La valse