Skip to product information
1 of 1

Atsuko Ogawa vn. & Masao Tachibana pf. Duo Recital

Atsuko Ogawa vn. & Masao Tachibana pf. Duo Recital


Performance date :
Regular price 3,500 円
Regular price Sale price 3,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Atsuko Ogawa, vn. & Masao Kitsutaka, pf.
Duo Recital

Venue: Ginza Oji Hall

[Unreserved seat] ¥3,500

Management/Tickets/Inquiries: Pro Arte Musice 03-3943-6677

Play guide:
Lawson Ticket 0570-084-003 [L code 39419]
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Ticket Service 03-5685-0650


WA Mozart: Sonata KV378 for piano and violin
WAMozart: Sonate fr das Clavier mit Begleitung einer Violin B-dur KV378

J.Brahms: Sonata No.2 for piano and violin
J.Brahms: Sonate fr Violine und Klavier Nr.2 op.100
A. Schnittke: Sonata No. 1 for violin and piano
A.Schnittke: Violin Sonata No.1

H. Wieniawski: Brilliant Fantasia on Themes from Gounod's "Faust"
H.Wieniawski: Fantasie brillante sur 'Faust'op.20

*The program is subject to change. Thank you for your understanding.


Atsuko Ogawa, violin
After graduating from Tokyo University of the Arts, Faculty of Music, Music High School, graduated from Tokyo University of the Arts, Department of Instrumental Music. So far, he has studied under Michian Sou, Kosaku Yamaoka, Gerhard Bosse, and Reiner Honeck. Participated in the 1991 Japan String Teachers Association Summer Seminar, the 1997 Toru Yasunaga and Ayumi Ichino Summer Seminar at Art Tower Mito, the 1999 Pacific Music Festival, and the 2005 Affinis Summer Music Festival. Since 2000, he has been a member of the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra.

Masao Kitsutaka, piano
After studying at the High School of Music attached to the Faculty of Music, Tokyo University of the Arts, he graduated from the same university at the top of his class. He has won numerous awards, including first prize at the 65th Japan Music Competition and first prize at the Ile de France International Competition. Returned to Japan in 2006 after studying at the Geneva Conservatoire and the National Regional Conservatory of Music in Paris. He has performed with the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra, the Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra, the Sapporo Symphony Orchestra, the New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra, and other orchestras, as well as in recitals and chamber music. She has studied piano with Katsumi Dairaku, Katsumi Ueda, Klaus Schilde, Dan Tai Son, Dominique Merle, and Dina Yoffe, and fortepiano with Patrick Cohen. He is currently a part-time lecturer at Ferris University and Musashino College of Music.