Kasparas Winskas Piano Recital [Osaka] Fantastic Pianist Series 2014

Kasparas Winskas Piano Recital [Osaka] Fantastic Pianist Series 2014


Performance date :
Regular price 5,000 円
Regular price Sale price 5,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Kasparas Uinskas Piano Recital in Osaka
Fantastic Pianist Series 2014

Tickets will be sold on the day!
From 13:00 at the venue entrance

Venue : The Phoenix Hall

The Phoenix Hall

All seats reserved: 5,000 yen for adults, 3,000 yen for students, 8,000 yen for combined tickets with Juan Carlos Rodriguez on July 3rd

Lithuanian shining talent

-Fantastic Pianist Series 2014-

<For the Winskas Performance>

Casparus wins Kas. A young Lithuanian bianist will give a recital on June 22nd at The Phoenix Hall in Osaka. An old acquaintance of mine, a music manager in Osaka, decided to help out, and sent me a DVD. Berlin debut live at the Philharmonic Chamber Music Hall on March 30, 2008. The audience, which could not be said to be full, first listened to the neat appearance of Haydn's sonata, the tight tones, Chopin's gracefulness, Lithuanian works (3 short pieces from Baris Dvalionas' "Winter Sketch"). ) and rushed into the frenzy of the final Rachmaninoff's Second Sonata. In the Japan tour, we will arrange masterpieces by Brahms, Chopin, Debussy, and finally play Rachmaninoff's sonata. Six years have passed since the Berlin concert, and he must have further refined his performances by conducting unique music education programs for high school students and directing music festivals in his home country. He's handsome, but the way he wrinkles his eyebrows as he plays is quite sincere and artist-like, and it matches the trend of his performance, which gives me a good impression.

(Takuo Ikeda, Nihon Keizai Shimbun reporter)

Organizer : Pro Arte Musice
Presented by Pro Arte Musicae

[Other handling play guide: From 3/20 (Thursday)]

Ticket Pia: t.pia.jp (P code 227-137)
eplus: eplus.jp
Lawson Ticket: l-tike.com/ 0570-000-407 (L code 57377)
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Ticket Service: www.t-bunka.jp 03-5685-0650


Brahms: Four ballads op.10
Chopin: 12 etudes op.25
Debussy: "Moon Over the Ruined Temple" from the 2nd video collection
: "Ondine" from Prelude Vol.2
: "Reflecting in Water" from Video Vol.1
Rachmaninov: Sonata No.2

Brahms 4 Ballades Op.
Chopin: 12 Etudes Op.25
Debussy: 1. Images - Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut 2. Preludes, Book II: Ondine, No. 8 3. Images - Reflets dans leau 4. Clair de Lune Rachmaninov: Sonata No. 2, Op.