Skip to product information
1 of 1

Finland Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra [Fukuyama Performance]

Finland Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra [Fukuyama Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Finland Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra [Fukuyama Performance]

Product code:
Performance date: 2017/5/20 (Sat) 15:00

Finland Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra [Fukuyama Performance]

Finland Tampere Filharmonia in Fukuyama

Conductor: Santu-Mathias Rouvari

Santtu-Matias Rouvali, Conductor

Piano: Kyoko Tabe

Kyoko Tabe, Pianist

~One of the leading orchestras in Northern Europe led by the young master Rouvari~

~The long-awaited first visit to Japan~

Venue: Fukuyama Arts and Culture Hall Leaden Rose Large Hall

Fukuyama Hall of Arts & Culture Reed & Rose

General release: Saturday, January 21, 2017 *Not available at Pro Arte Musice.

Pre-sale: January 14th (Sat) to 20th (Fri), 2017 *Leeden Rose members, eplus

[All seats reserved/tax included]

S seat: General 12,000 yen / Student 7,000 yen

A seat: General 10,000 yen / Student 7,000 yen

B seat: 6,000 yen (general price only)

* Preschoolers are not allowed to enter

Ticket handling

・Reedenroes Ticket Center TEL: 084-928-1810
・Lawson ticket [L code: 61588] TEL: 0570-084-006
・Ticket Pia [P code: 318-060] TEL: 0570-02-9999
・Tenmaya Fukuyama play guide
・Suganami musical instrument head office
・Hisamatsu Records
・Fuji Grand Kanbe
・TSUTAYA (Shingai store, Iseoka store, Matsunaga store, Fuchu Takagi store)

Organizer: Hiroshima TV

Co-organizer: Fukuyama Arts and Culture Foundation

Support: General Incorporated Association Tokyo Club

Sponsored by: Japan Finland Society, Japan Sibelius Society, Embassy of Finland

Contact: Leeden Rose Ticket Center TEL: 084-928-1810



Sibelius: Finlandia op.26
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor op.16
Sibelius: Symphony No. 2 in D major op.43

J.Sibelius:Finlandia op.26
E.Grieg:Piano concerto a-moll op.16
J.Sibelius: Symphony No.2 D-dur op.43