Skip to product information
1 of 1

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra [Hiroshima Performance]

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra [Hiroshima Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra [Hiroshima Performance]

Product code:
Performance date: 2017/10/14 (Sat) 15:00

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra in Hiroshima

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Conductor: Christian Lindbergh

Christian Lindberg, Conductor

Piano: Peter Jablonski

Peter Jablonski, Pianist

The world's northernmost led by giant star Christian Lindbergh

"Arctic Orchestra"

 Venue: Mihara City Arts Center Popolo Hall

Mihara Performing Arts Center Popolo

 General sales start from Saturday, July 8, 2017 / Pre-sale for Popolo Club members July 1, 2017 (Saturday)

[All seats reserved]

S seat: 9,800 yen (Popolo club member 9,000 yen), S seat pair: 18,000 yen

A seat: 7,500 yen, B seat: 6,000 yen 

* Preschoolers are not allowed to enter

Sponsored by: Mihara City Arts Center Popolo, Chugoku Shimbun Bingo Headquarters

Supported by: Royal Norwegian Embassy, ​​Swedish Embassy, ​​Mihara City, Mihara City Board of Education

Contact us:

Mihara City Arts and Culture Center Popolo

TEL:0848-81-0886 FAX:0848-81-2155

Ticket office:

◆ Popolo (0848-81-0886)

* If you would like a wheelchair seat, please contact us by phone and make a reservation.

Popolo Online / Hamamatsu Musical Instruments (Higashi-Hiroshima)/082-423-0777, Keibunsha Shinhama Store (Onomichi)/0848-24-1077, Suganami Musical Instruments (Fukuyama)/084-923-6150, Chugoku Shimbun Bingo Head Office (Fukuyama) / 084-923-1717, Chugoku Shimbun (order)

[Download the leaflet from here ↓ ]

Flyer surface


Ole Olsen: Ride of Asgard op.10
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor op.16
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor op.36

Ole Olsen: Aasgardsreien op.10
E.Grieg:Piano concerto in A minor op.16
P.Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.4 in F minor op.36