Skip to product information
1 of 1

Community Fureai Concert (pf Kenichi Nakagawa)

Community Fureai Concert (pf Kenichi Nakagawa)


Performance date :
Regular price 500 円
Regular price Sale price 500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Local contact concert


Eriko Iso (violin)

Kenichi Nakagawa (piano)

Venue: Shioda Community Center (Ueda City, Nagano Prefecture)

Fee: 500 yen

Inquiries: Santomuse 0268-27-2000


Brahms: Scherzo in C Minor
Rimsky-Korsakov: Flight of the Bumblebee
Saint-Saëns (arr. Heifetz): Swan
Dinik: Skylark
Debussy: Moonlight (piano solo)
Brahms: Sonata No. 2 for piano and violin
A Major, Op.100
Chaminade (Arr. Kreisler): Spanish Serenade
Falla (Arr. Kreisler): Spanish Dances