Skip to product information
1 of 1

Canadian Brass [Tokyo Performance]

Canadian Brass [Tokyo Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 6,000 円
Regular price Sale price 6,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Canadian Brass in Tokyo

Continuing to captivate audiences around the world for nearly 50 years

“The most famous brass quintet in the world”
Advance ticket sales are over.
Same-day tickets will be sold at the reception from 18:30.
October 28, 2018 (Sun) 19:00 start (18:30 open)
Shibuya Ward Cultural Center Owada Sakura Hall

【Admission fee】

[All seats reserved] General: 6,000 yen, Junior high and high school students: 3,500 yen, Elementary school students: 1,000 yen

* Preschoolers are not allowed to enter

*If you do not receive an order confirmation email, please be sure to contact or TEL: 03-3943-6677. If you place an order again, there is a risk of double payment.

Nonaka Trading Co., Ltd., Music Store JP
Embassy of Canada, Tokyo Band Association, Japan Trumpet Association, Japan Horn Association, Japan Trombone Association, Japan Euphonium and Tuba Association

Pro Arte Musice 03-3943-6677
Presented by Pro Arte Musicae



Chris Coletti Christopher Coletti

Caleb Hudson Caleb Hudson


Jeff Nelsen Jeff Nelsen


Achilles Liarmakopoulos


Chuck Daellenbach

* Points earned this time can be used as 1 point = 1 yen from the next shopping. 

[Precautions when purchasing]
If you press the "Update button" multiple times when the line is busy, such as on the release date, your order may be duplicated.
Please be careful before purchasing.
[About mail delivery after purchase]
After you make a purchase online, you will receive an automatic reply email confirming your order.
If you do not receive a confirmation email after completing your order, please contact us using the inquiry form below.
I will resend it from my Gmail address.


C. Coletti/C. Hudson, ed.: Music of the Renaissance
Various Composers (arr. Coletti/Hudson): Renaissance Fireworks
JS Bach (arr. F. Mills): Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BWV565
JSBach (arr. Mills): Toccatta and Fugue
C. Coletti/B. Leidener: Schumann & Brahms Selection
Arr. Coletti/Ridenour: Selections from “Carnaval” and “Brahms on Brass”
J. Lennon/P. McCartney (arr. C. Dedrick): Penny Lane
Lennon/McCartney (arr. Dedrick): Penny Lane

Journey to Latin America
L. Bernstein (arr. J. Gale): From West Side Story
Bernstein(arr. Gale): Selections from West Side Story
L. Henderson Arr.: Tribute to Jazz & Dixieland
Various Composers (arr. Henderson): Tribute to Jazz and Dixieland

*The program may change without notice. Please note.