Skip to product information
1 of 1

[CANCELED] Odense Symphony Orchestra [Tokyo Performance]

[CANCELED] Odense Symphony Orchestra [Tokyo Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 18,000 円
Regular price Sale price 18,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Danish Odense Symphony Orchestra

First visit to Japan tour [Tokyo performance]

Denmark Odense Symphony Orchestra

[Announcement of performance cancellation]

This performance is due to the impact of the deterioration of the financial situation of the Odense Symphony Orchestra due to the spread of the new coronavirus infection, and the support money from related foundations that are scheduled to receive support for the Japan tour will be used to support the lives of citizens. was decided, so it was canceled.

In Japan, we are all very disappointed to receive the news of this decision, while we are struggling to resume art and cultural performances in various places. In addition, due to the impact of the new coronavirus infection, many artistic and cultural performances have been lost, threatening the lives of all those involved.

I pray that art and culture will return to Japan as soon as possible.

We apologize for any inconvenience this decision may cause to our customers, but we ask for your understanding.

Flyer back side

Program C "Brass Concerto Program"

*The program is subject to change. Please note.

Gabor Tarkevi Gábor Tarkevi, trumpet
Pemysl Vojta, horn
Fabrice Millischer, trombone


November 24, 2020 (Tuesday) 19:00 start (18:00 open)


Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

[All seats reserved]

S seat ¥10,000 / S pair ¥18,000

A seat ¥8,500 / B seat ¥6,000

Student ¥5,000 (Only available at Pro Artesque)


Embassy of Denmark, Japan Trumpet Association, Japan Horn Association, Japan Trombone Association


Andersen Group, Toyota Boshoku Corporation, House Foods Group Inc., Hakuju Bioscience Institute Co., Ltd.


Pro Artesque

[Ticket handling]

Pro Arte Musique TEL. 03-3943-6677

Tokyo Opera City Ticket Ticket Center TEL.03-5353-9999

Ticket Pia TEL. 0572-02-9999 [P code : 176-928 ]

Lawson Ticket TEL. 0570-000-407 [L code: 31993 ]


[About ticket shipping]

Due to the declaration of a state of emergency due to the spread of the new coronavirus infection (COVID-19),

We are also working from home to protect the health of our employees.

Therefore, we are planning to ship the tickets that have been reserved now after May 7, 2020.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to our customers and appreciate your understanding.

[Regarding sending email after purchase]

After purchasing online, you will receive an automatic reply email confirming your order.

I am sending it to you.

If you do not receive a confirmation email after completing your order

Sorry to trouble you, but please contact us at the following inquiry.

I will resend it from my Gmail address.



Program C "Brass Concerto Program"
August Ena: Overture from the opera "The Little Match Girl" Op.12
Franz Joseph Haydn: Trumpet Concerto in E flat major, Hob. Vlle: 1*
Richard Strauss: Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Op.11**
Launi Grendal: Trombone Concerto***
Joseph Maciej: Concerto for trumpet, French horn, trombone and chamber orchestra (3 soloists)

Soloist: Gabor Tarkevi (trumpet)*
Přemysl Vojta (Horn)**
Fabrice Millichet (trombone)***