Skip to product information
1 of 2

Shirakawa Series Vol.26 <Haydn: London Set Cycles VI> [Aichi]

Shirakawa Series Vol.26 <Haydn: London Set Cycles VI> [Aichi]


Performance date :
Regular price 2,100 円
Regular price Sale price 2,100 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra

Reiner Honeck (Conductor, Violin)

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra Shirakawa Series Vol.26

Haydn : London Set Zyklus V I

Venue: Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Shirakawa Hall

MS & AD Shirakawa Hall

A dream co-star where masters gather is realized!

london set cycle finale


Hidemi Suzuki (cello)

Naoto Yamamoto (Oboe)

Georgi Shashkov (bassoon)

[All seats reserved]

S seat: ¥5,100 A seat: ¥3,600 B seat: ¥2,100

Y seat: ¥1,000 (under 24, same-day ticket only)

* Preschoolers are not allowed to enter

Organizer: Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra

Special sponsor: Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Shirakawa Hall, Asahi Shimbun

Support: Aichi Prefecture, Aichi Prefectural Board of Education, Nagoya City, Nagoya City Board of Education

Applications/Inquiries: Nagoya Philharmonic Ticket Guide 052-339-5666


Haydn: Symphony No. 98 in B flat major, Hob.�T-98
Haydn: Symphony Concerto for violin, cello, oboe and bassoon in B flat major, Hob.�T-105
Haydn: Symphony No. 104 in D major, Hob.�T-104 "London"


Rainer Honeck