Skip to product information
1 of 1

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra [Okayama Performance]

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra [Okayama Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra [Okayama Performance]

Product code:
Performance date: 2017/10/19 (Thu) 18:30

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra in Okayama

Conductor: Christian Lindbergh

Christian Lindberg, Conductor

Piano: Peter Jablonski

Peter Jablonski, Pianist

The world's northernmost led by giant star Christian Lindbergh

" Arctic Orchestra"

Venue: Okayama Symphony Hall

Okayama Symphony Hall

Ticket release date: June 1 (Thursday) *Members of Tomonokai can get a 5% discount on up to two tickets per ticket

[All seats reserved]

SS: 12,000 yen, S: 10,000 yen, A: 8,000 yen, B: 6,000 yen
Sound Society Member SS: 11,000 yen, S: 9,000 yen, A: 7,500 yen
* Preschoolers are not allowed to enter

* Preschoolers are not allowed to enter

[Ticket office]

◆ Okayama Music Association 086-224-6066

Ginzaya 086-222-3244

◆Symphony Hall Ticket Center 086-234-2010

◆ Sanyo Shimbun Service Center 086-803-8222

◆Okayama Civic Hall 086-223-2165

◆Indisk 086-422-1457

◆Ticket Pia 0570-02-9999 (P code: 330-462)

◆Lawson ticket 0570-084-006 (L code: 62596)

Organizer: Okayama Prefectural Music Culture Association, Sanyo Shimbun

Supported by: Royal Norwegian Embassy, ​​Swedish Embassy

Contact: Okayama Prefectural Music Culture Association Tel.086-224-6066

[Download the leaflet from here ↓ ]

Flyer surface


Ole Olsen: Ride of Asgard op.10
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor op.16
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, op.74 "Pathétique"

Ole Olsen: Aasgardsreien op.10
E.Grieg:Piano concerto in A minor op.16
P.Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 in B minor, Op.74, Pathtique