Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariko Oshima Piano Recital?Music in Memory?

Mariko Oshima Piano Recital?Music in Memory?


Performance date :
Regular price 2,500 円
Regular price Sale price 2,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Mariko Ohshima Piano Recital -Music in Memories-

[Postponed to Saturday, January 7, 2012 due to the Great East Japan Earthquake]

Venue : Oji Hall

Oji Hall


Tchaikovsky: from "The Four Seasons"
PITchaikovsky: The Seasons

Chopin : Nocturne No.20 posthumous work/Ballad No.1 op.23
F.Chopin : Nocturne No.20 Posth. / Ballade No.1 op.23

Satie: Ju to Vu/Golden Powder
EASatie : Je te veux / Poudre d'Or

"Petrarca Sonnet No. 104"
"Hunting" and "La Campanella" from "Paganini's Etudes"
F. Liszt:
Sonetto 104 del Petrarca
Grandes etudes de Paganini 'La chasse' 'La campanella'