Skip to product information
1 of 1

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic [Okaya Performance]

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic [Okaya Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 1,000 円
Regular price Sale price 1,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Norwegian Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra in Okaya

Venue : Kanora Hall -Okaya City Cultural Center-

Canora Hall

[Performance canceled due to the Great East Japan Earthquake]

The ultimate masterpiece played by the mysterious and powerful Scandinavian sound!!

Christian Lindbergh (Conductor)

Christian Lindberg, conductor

Christian Ile Hadlan (piano)

Christian Ihle Hadland, piano

Organizer: Kanora Hall (Okaya City Promotion Public Corporation)

Co-organizer: NBS Nagano Broadcasting

Presented by Pro Arte Musicae

Tickets are not available at Pro Arte Musice.
Sorry to trouble you, but
please contact Canora Hall.



Sibelius: Finlandia
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor*
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 in B minor "Pathétique"

*Pf. CI Hadran

Grieg : Finlandia
Grieg: Piano Concerto in a minor*
Tchaikovsky : Symphony No.6 'Pathetique'

*Pf, CI Hadland