Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fabrice Millichet (trombone) X Kenichi Nakagawa (piano) [Joetsu Performance]

Fabrice Millichet (trombone) X Kenichi Nakagawa (piano) [Joetsu Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 4,500 円
Regular price Sale price 4,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

JOETSU Premium Recital

[Part 1] Fabrice Mirichet (trombone) x Kenichi Nakagawa (piano)

Venue : Joetsu Cultural Center Middle Hall
Joetsu Bunka Kaikan

All unreserved seats ¥4,500

Organizer: Joetsu Cultural Center 025-522-8800


L. Grondahl: Concerto
M. Ravel: Pavane for a Dead Princess
F. Martin: Ballad
Jongen: Aria and Polonaise
R. Peacely: Arrows of Time, etc.

L. GRONDHAL : Concerto
M. RAVEL : "Pavane pour une infante dfunte"
F. MARTIN : Ballade
A. Gladkikh : Concert Pieces
J. JONGEN : Aria et Polonaise
R. Peaslee : Arrows of Time etc.