Skip to product information
1 of 1

Memories of Audrey Hepburn (Piano/Mitsutaka Shiraishi)

Memories of Audrey Hepburn (Piano/Mitsutaka Shiraishi)


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Memories of Audrey Hepburn

〜Concert spelled out with recitation and music〜

[Date and Time]

September 23, 2018 (Sunday/holiday) 15:30 start


Osaka Shin Kabukiza


All seats reserved

S seat 4,500 yen / A seat 2,500 yen / Special seat 5,500 yen


Kyoko Yoshida (violin)

Mitsutaka Shiraishi (piano)

Miho Nakai (reading)


Shin Kabukiza Sales Department 06-7730-2121

*For ticket purchases, see above.


Part 1
Henry Mancini: Moon River
Frederick Lowe: In the City Where You Live
audrey hepbain movie medley

Part 2
Sarasate: Zigeunerweisen
Jules Massenet : Meditations of Thais, etc.