Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yuko Hisamoto / Bouquet by Piano Masterpiece

Yuko Hisamoto / Bouquet by Piano Masterpiece


Regular price 2,932 円
Regular price Sale price 2,932 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Artist name: Yuko Hisamoto (Piano) PAMP-1026 / PAMP-1026

jpn-aq01 ¥2932


Bach: Prelude in C major, BWV846

Beethoven: For Elise

1st Movement from Piano Sonata "Moonlight"

2nd Movement from Piano Sonata "Pathétique"

Mozart: Fantasia in D Minor KV397

turkish march

Chopin: Fantasy Impromptu in C sharp minor

Nocturne op.9-2

puppy waltz

Schubert: Farewell Waltz D.973-2

Kupelwieser Waltz

Satie: I want you

Schumann: Traumerei