Skip to product information
1 of 1

The World of Franz Liszt/Naoki Sekino

The World of Franz Liszt/Naoki Sekino


Regular price 3,142 円
Regular price Sale price 3,142 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Artist name: Naoki Sekino (piano) PAMP-1033



Franz Liszt:

Piano Sonata in B Minor

Franz Schubert-Franz Liszt:


Franz Liszt:

Love Dream No. 3 in A flat major

dance of death

La Campanella in G sharp minor from ``Grand Etudes by Paganini''

Franz Liszt:

Sonate fuer Klavier h-moll

Franz Schubert = Franz Liszt:

Staendchen "Leise flehen"

Franz Liszt:

Liebestraeume Nr.3 As-Dur S541

Totentanz, Paraphrase ueber "Dies Irae" fuer Klavier S525

La campanella gis-moll from 'Grandes Etudes de Paganini' S141


Naoki Sekino

Born in Funabashi City, started learning piano at the age of 5, and after attending Nihon University Toyoyama High School, entered Nihon University College of Art. Graduated in 1998 with top honors. While doing recital activities, he went on to Nihon University Graduate School of Art and completed his studies. Received PhD in 2006 with a thesis on "Liszt's Transcendence". I am currently based in Hungary.