Kobe City Chamber Orchestra 154th Regular Concert "Bach Goes to Brazil" (Saxophone/Yasuhito Tanaka)

Kobe City Chamber Orchestra 154th Regular Concert "Bach Goes to Brazil" (Saxophone/Yasuhito Tanaka)


Performance date :
Regular price 1,000 円
Regular price Sale price 1,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

The 154th Subscription Concert "Bach Goes to Brazil"


July 9, 2022 (Sat) 15:00 (doors open at 14:15)


Kobe Bunka Hall Large Hall


[Conductor] Keitaro Harada

[Saxophone] Yasuto Tanaka

[Female Chorus]

From Kobe City Mixed Chorus

<Soprano> Ai Okuda Nozomi Sugiura Megumi Tanaka Rina Hayama

<Alto> Takahara Someday Saori Masuda Yumi Murai Aiko Yamada

[Orchestra] Kobe City Chamber Orchestra

【Admission fee】

[All seats reserved]

S seat: 4,000 yen A seat: 2,000 yen U25: 1,000 yen

【Play guide】

Kobe Bunka Hall play guide/TEL.078-351-3349

Kobe Bunka Hall Online Ticket
Lawson ticket (L code: 55137)
Ticket Pia (P code: 213-469)
Kobe International House Play Guide/078-230-3300

Sponsor: (Public Interest) Kobe Citizens Cultural Promotion Foundation
Subsidy: Agency for Cultural Affairs Cultural Arts Promotion Subsidy (performing art creative activity activation project)
Japan Arts Council
Sponsor: UCC Ueshima Coffee Co., Ltd.
Supported by: Japan Villa-Lobos Association, Japan-Brazil Association


Clarice Assad
Suite for lower strings (Japan Premiere)

Quartet Symbolico for flute, alto saxophone, harp, celesta and female voice

"Prelude" from Bach No. 4 in Brazilian style

Fantasia W490 for Saxophone, 3 Horns and Strings

JS Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068