Skip to product information
1 of 1

Composer's Love Letter (Piano: Mari Kumamoto)

Composer's Love Letter (Piano: Mari Kumamoto)


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Exceptional piano entertainment

Piano: Mari Kumamoto

Reading; Junichi Ishida

Venue: Echizen City Cultural Center Large Hall

All seats reserved: General 4,000 yen, Tomonokai 3,500 yen, University students and younger 500 yen

Sponsored by: Echizen City Cultural Promotion and Facility Management Corporation

Co-organizer: Fukui Television

Sponsors: Echizen City Board of Education, Echizen City Cultural Council, Fukui Shimbun, FM Fukui, URALA

Tannan Cable TV, Tannan FM79.1MHz

Inquiries: Echizen City Cultural Center 0778-23-5057


Chopin: Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat major, op.9-2
Prelude No. 15 in D flat major, op.28-15 "Raindrops"
Waltz No. 9 in A-flat major, op.69-1 "Farewell"
Etude No. 12 in C minor, op.10-12 "Revolution"
Liszt: Love Dream No. 3 in A flat major
From Petrarca's Sonnet ~ Annual Report of Pilgrimage 2nd Year "Italy"
Schumann: From Traumerei "Children's Scenes" op.15
From Schumann-Liszt: Dedication "Myrtle Flower" op.25
Brahms: Waltz No. 15 in A-flat major, op.39-15
Intermezzo in A major, op.118-2 from "Six Pieces"