Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trajectory of Minimal Music -All Reich Program- (Piano/Kenichi Nakagawa)

Trajectory of Minimal Music -All Reich Program- (Piano/Kenichi Nakagawa)


Performance date :
Regular price 1,500 円
Regular price Sale price 1,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Trajectory of Minimal Music -All Reich Program-

The ecstasy of the repeating vortex of sound, the reverberation of the overlapping waves

Click here for details ↓

[Date and time]

February 27, 2021 (Sat) 16:00 start



The Phoenix Hall



General/¥3,500 ( Tomonokai member/¥3,150)
Student (under 25 years old) / ¥ 1,000 (Limited number, handling only at this hall)
*Various credit cards accepted



Kenichi Nakagawa (piano)
Kaori Wakabayashi (Flute/Ensemble Kujoyama)
Gaku Yamada (electric guitar)
Mayuko Ishigami (Violin/Ensemble Kujoyama)
Sachiko Fukutomi (Cello/Ensemble Kujoyama)
Nozomi Ueda (Clarinet/Ensemble Kujoyama)
Asuka Hatanaka (Vibraphone/Ensemble Kujoyama)
Sumihisa Arima (Electronics)


Aioi Nissay Dowa Insurance Co., Ltd.
Aioi Nissay Dowa Insurance The Phoenix Hall


Kajima Corporation
Suntory Beverage Solution Limited


The Phoenix Hall Ticket Center
06-6363-7999 (Weekdays 10:00-17:00 / Closed on weekends and holidays)


▼ Steve Reich:
Piano Phase (1967)
Vermont Counterpoint (1982)
Electric Counterpoint (1987)
Piano Counterpoint (1973/2011)
Double Sextet (2007)