Skip to product information
1 of 1

Austria-Hungary Haydn Philharmonic (Niigata performance)

Austria-Hungary Haydn Philharmonic (Niigata performance)


Performance date :
Regular price 9,000 円
Regular price Sale price 9,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Oesterreichisch-Ungarische Haydn Philharmonie in Niigata

Venue : Ryutopia Niigata Civic Arts and Culture Center

S9,000 A7,000 B5,000 C3,000

200 years after his death, this is the leading role in the historic Haydn Year!!

Conductor: Adam Fischer Adam Fischer, cond.

Trumpet: Hans Gansch, tp


Yui Kakinuma: Haydn's Garden (commissioned work)
Haydn: Symphony No. 92 in G major "Oxford"
Haydn: Symphony No. 45 in F sharp minor "Farewell"
Haydn: Symphony No. 104 in D major "London"