Skip to product information
1 of 1

London Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet [Osaka Performance]

London Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet [Osaka Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 3,000 円
Regular price Sale price 3,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Brass Quintet of London Symphony Orchestra in Osaka

Venue : Takatsuki Contemporary Theater Large Hall
Takatsuki Gendai Gekijyo Concert Hall

General 1F seat 3000 yen 2F seat 2000 yen
Student 1000 yen

Takatsuki Contemporary Theater 072-671-9999


J. Maynard: Fanfare
M.Rock: Music for His Majesty the King's Sackbut and Cornet
G. Farnaby: Fantasies, Toys, Dreams
M.Arnold: Brass Quintet
M. Barkley: Music From Chaucer
J. Horowitz: Three Movements from "Music Hall Suite"
N. Gumm Arranged by Andrew Lloyd-Webber Medley