Skip to product information
1 of 1

Imogen Cooper Piano Recital [Yokohama Performance]

Imogen Cooper Piano Recital [Yokohama Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 3,800 円
Regular price Sale price 3,800 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Imogen Cooper Piano Recital in Yokohama

Fantastic Pianist Series 2011-12

Venue : Yokohama City Isogo Citizens Cultural Center Sugita Theater

Sugita Theater

A female pianist recognized by the British royal family


Schubert: Three Pieces D946
Schubert: 3 Klavierstucke D946
Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 17 in D minor, Op.31-2 "Tempest"
Beethoven: Sonate fur Klavier Nr. 17 d-Moll Op.31-2 "Tempest"
Brahms: Theme and Variations (original: 2nd movement from String Sextet No. 1 in B flat major, Op. 18)
Brahms: Thema mit Variationen d-Moll nach dem 2. Satz des Streichsextetts Op.18
Schubert: Piano Sonata No. 19 in C minor, D958
Schubert: Sonate fur Klavier Nr.19 c-Moll D958