Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kanagawa Philharmonic Anatomy of "Composer M". Piano: Yuko Kumoto

Kanagawa Philharmonic Anatomy of "Composer M". Piano: Yuko Kumoto


Performance date :
Regular price 3,000 円
Regular price Sale price 3,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra

Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra Lecture Concert

Venue : Kanagawa Prefectural Hall Small Hall

Kanagwa Kenmin Hall Small Hall

Photo: Katsuo Sakayori


Conductor: Sho Ito

Piano: Yuko Kumoto

Orchestra: Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra

Price: All seats reserved 3000 yen

Tickets/Inquiries: Ticket Kanagawa 0570-015-415


Part 1
Lecture with performance by Yuko Hisamoto and Sho Ito
~ Unraveling the “World of A major” through story and performance ~

Part 2
Performed by the Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra (Conductor: Sho Ito)
Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A major, K.201h 1st and 4th movements
Mozart: Piano Concerto No.23 in A major K.488