Skip to product information
1 of 1

Atsushi Sato Piano Recital ?40th anniversary of debut?

Atsushi Sato Piano Recital ?40th anniversary of debut?


Performance date :
Regular price 4,000 円
Regular price Sale price 4,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Atsushi Satoh Piano Recital

40th Anniversary of His Debut

Venue: Suginami Public Hall Small Hall
Suginami Koukaidou
[Unreserved seats] ¥4,000
[Support] Japan Federation of Musicians, General Incorporated Association Ibaraki Musicians Federation
[Management/Inquiries] Pro Arte Musice 03-3943-6677


Weber: Sonata in A flat major Op.39
Nocturne in B major, Op.32-1
Nocturne in G Minor, Op.37-1, etc.
Mazurka in C sharp minor, Op.50-3
Brilliant great circle dance in E-flat major, Op.18
Schumann: Piano Quartet in E-flat major, Op.47


[Atsushi Sato]
After graduating from Tokyo University of the Arts (awarded the Ataka Award while still in school) and completing the graduate school of the same (March 1974), he was appointed as a full-time lecturer at Ibaraki University.
Jaén International Piano Competition/3rd Prize (1977), Viotti International Competition/diploma (1981/finals abstained), retired from Ibaraki University (March 2015).
During that time, he regularly holds 39 recitals in Mito and 20 recitals in Tokyo.
Currently, President of the Ibaraki Performers Federation, Professor Emeritus of Ibaraki University, Honorary Doctor of Arts.

Co-starring: Kiyotaka Nanasawa (vn.) Tatsuya Nanasawa (va.) Shinryoku Motegi (vc.)