Sunaho Jinno Piano Recital

Sunaho Jinno Piano Recital


Performance date :
Regular price 3,000 円
Regular price Sale price 3,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

A talented pianist, Sunaho Jinno, performed splendid piano pieces such as Liszt and Gershwin.


M. Clementi: Sonata No.2 in B-flat major, Op.24-2
C. Debussy: Ballade (Slavic ballad)
Stilly Style Tarantella (Dance)
G. Gershwin/F. Sai: Summertime Variation
G. Gershwin: Rialto Ripple (Lag)
F. List: Ballad No. 2
La Campanella
Mephisto Waltz No. 1 "Dancing in a village tavern" S.514


After studying at Nagoya Municipal Kikusato High School and the Faculty of Music at Tokyo University of the Arts, completed the master's course at the same university.
Won 1st place in both the elementary and high school divisions of the All Japan Student Music Competition Nagoya, and won 2nd place in the 16th Takahiro Sonoda Piano Competition.
Passed the Nichienren Recommended Newcomer Audition and won the Chunichi Award. In addition to appearing on NHK-FM's "Meikyoku Recital", he has performed with the Central Aichi Symphony Orchestra, the Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra, the Kyushu Symphony Orchestra, and others. In 2014, he received the Aichi Prefecture Arts and Culture Award for Newcomer of the Year.
She studied under Ruriko Kanematsu, Midori Sano, the late Halina-Czerny Stefanska, Haruko Kasama, Reiko Nakaoki, Hideto Nishikawa, and Yutaka Kadono.
Currently, he is a part-time lecturer at Senzoku Gakuen University, Senzoku Gakuen University, and Kinjo Gakuin University.