Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jörg Demus / History of the Piano/JS Bach

Jörg Demus / History of the Piano/JS Bach


Regular price 2,000 円
Regular price Sale price 2,000 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Artist name: Jörg Demus (piano)

Demusica 102 / Demusica 102


JS Bach:
Prelude and Fugue in C major, BWV846
Prelude and Fugue in E-flat major, BWV876
Prelude and Fugue in D Minor BWV875
Prelude and Fugue in F Minor, BWV881
Minuet, Polonaise, Musette, Aria from Anna Magdalena Bach's Notebook

JSBACH : Preludium und Fuge C-dur BWV846,

Es-dur BWV876,

d-moll BWV875,

f-moll BWV881

Aus dem Notenbuechlein 'vor Anna Magdalena Bachen'

other and more.


● Jörg Demus
Click here for profile