Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ensemble Salzburg / Mozart

Ensemble Salzburg / Mozart


Regular price 2,750 円
Regular price Sale price 2,750 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Artist name : Ensemble Salzburg (Piano Quartet) ES0601 / ES0601


Mozart: From the opera "The Magic Flute"
WAMozart: "Die Zauberfloete" KV620
arr. for flute, violin, viola and violoncello by Johann Wendt

Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in C major KV551 "Jupiter"
WAMozart: Symphonie Nr.41 C-dur KV551 "Jupiter"
arr. for piano, flute, violin and violoncello by Johann Nepomuk Hummel


Ensemble Salzburg
Bernhard Krabatsch (Fl.)
Lisa Schuchter (Vn.)
Jeremy Findlay (Vc.)
Elena Braslavsky (Pf.)

and Firmian Lermer (Va.)