Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra The 370th Subscription Concert Fabrice Mirichet (trombone)

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra The 370th Subscription Concert Fabrice Mirichet (trombone)


Performance date :
Regular price 0 円
Regular price Sale price 0 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra 370th Regular Concert

Jean-Claude Casadesus (Conductor)
Fabrice Mirichet (trombone)

Venue: Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall

Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HGB Hall

[All seats reserved] S: 5,200 yen A: 4,700 yen B: 4,200 yen Student: 1,500 yen (Students are handled only by the Hiroshima office)

[Organizer] Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra, Chugoku Shimbun

[Premium Sponsor] Sumori Metal Industry Co., Ltd.

[Support] Hiroshima Prefecture, Hiroshima City, Hiroshima City Board of Education, NHK Hiroshima Broadcasting Station, Chugoku Broadcasting, TV Shin-Hiroshima, Hiroshima Television,

Hiroshima Home TV, Hiroshima FM Broadcasting, Monthly Wendy Publishing Station

[Inquiries] Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Secretariat TEL: 082-532-3080

[Tickets] Edion Hiroshima Main Store, Fukuya Hatchobori Main Store Play Guide, Fukuya Hiroshima Ekimae Store Ticket Salon, Alpark Tenmaya Ticket Salon, Hiroshima Arts Musical Instruments, Yamaha Music Hiroshima Store Orchestral Percussion Section, Chugoku Shimbun Reader Public Relations Department, Chugoku Shimbun sales office (order) ),

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Secretariat (students are only sold at the Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Secretariat)

Lawson ticket: (L code 61912)

Ticket Pia: (P code 318-933)


Berlioz: Overture "Roman Carnival" Op.9
Tomasi: Trombone Concerto
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op.74 "Pathétique"