Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fabrice Mirichet Trombone Recital [Nagoya Performance]

Fabrice Mirichet Trombone Recital [Nagoya Performance]


Performance date :
Regular price 3,500 円
Regular price Sale price 3,500 円
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
seat type
View full details

Fabrice Mirichet Trombone Recital

Fabrice Mirichet (trombone)
Kenichi Nakagawa (piano)

Venue : Munetsugu Hall
Munetsugu Hall

[All unreserved seats] General ¥3,500 Student ¥2,100

Organizer: Munetsugu Hall 052-265-1718


L. Grondahl: Concerto
M. Ravel: Pavane for a Dead Princess
F. Martin: Ballad
Jongen: Aria and Polonaise
R. Peacely: Arrows of Time, etc.

L. GRONDHAL : Concerto
M. RAVEL : "Pavane pour une infante dfunte"
F. MARTIN : Ballade
A. Gladkikh : Concert Pieces
J. JONGEN : Aria et Polonaise
R. Peaslee Arrows of Time etc.